Mark Koernke is broadcasting again!!

Post Freedom Fighters Penal Addresses, their stories and travails contact information. As long as our Feddies are acting like criminals and jailing good people, this board will EXIST
spiker
Die Hard
Posts: 23

Mark Koernke is broadcasting again!!

Post#1 » Sun Mar 18, 2007 1:23 pm



After serving seven long years in various Michigan prisons, because of overblown, trumped up charges, Mark Koernke is back at the helm of Liberty Tree Radio M-F 8-9 pm ET.

Here is how to listen to the Intelligence Report on Liberty Tree Radio.

Load your WinAmp Player, click on File in the upper left corner and select Play URL.

Then copy & paste the following URL into the Open URL window and click on Open.

RIGHT CLICK & Paste into browser HERE

Then click on File, click on Play bookmark, and select Add current as bookmark

Click on File again, click on Play bookmark and select Edit bookmark.

You can then edit the name of the bookmark to your liking.


===================================================
Update 3/23/7
Mark Koernke will be joining the Micro Effect Saturday broadcast lineup in the
6-7pm ET time slot.
For the other time zones, the show time will be 5-6pm CT, 4-5pm MT and 3-4pm PT.

The Micro Effect
http://www.themicroeffect.com

The Micro Effect Broadcast Schedule
http://www.themicroeffect.com/broadcastschedule.htm

Join the Micro Effect show hosts and their listeners in the Micro Effect
Chatroom during their respective shows.
http://www.themicroeffect.com/chatroom.htm

The Micro Effect will have live hosts every Saturday. starting at 11am ET, 10am
CT, 9am MT and 8am PT.

blindtaleteller
Patriot
Posts: 2

Post#2 » Sun Mar 18, 2007 2:14 pm

yes, yes he is :D isn't it great to have him back?! I am very excited to say the very least.
I posted a thread earlier here this am, which also has the addy at which you can write him and his wife Nancy via snail mail if you didn't have it available before etc. There are quite a few things he's asking of the informed, starting with as always the continued education of others.. and lifting the spirits of those of our brothers he had to leave 'behind the wall'.

I implore you to by all means write him or call in to the station to inquire about contacting these jailed patriots if any of you were unaware. These gentlemen I'm certain would be happy to hear from you, even if it is just to drop a kind word and hello to let them know they aren't forgotten.

pokerkid
Site Admin
Posts: 7781

Here are some Forums where I posted Mark Koernke's return to

Post#3 » Mon Mar 19, 2007 6:51 pm

Folks reading this... please repost this everywhere. Let the folks know
General Washington of the 2A Rev is out, alive and kicking strong.
pk


Hi Paul,

Thanks for the report on the party.
I wish that I could have been there.

Here are some Forums where I posted Mark Koernke's return to
broadcasting. (Note that one of them is yours)

Backwood Homes Magazine Forum
http://www.backwoodshome.com/forum/yabb/forum.pl

Mark Koernke is broadcasting again!! (General)
http://www.backwoodshome.com/forum/yabb ... 1174261659


Frugal Squrrels Forums
http://www.frugalsquirrels.com/cgi-bin/ ... matebb.cgi

Mark Koernke is broadcasting again!! (General Patriot Discussion)
http://www.frugalsquirrels.com/vb/showt ... p?t=183700


Poker Face Forums
http://www.pokerface.org/fx/

Mark Koernke is broadcasting again!! (Poker Talk General)
http://pokerface.org/fx/viewtopic.php?p=8046#8



Sierra Times Forum
http://www.sierratimes.com/cgi-bin/ikon ... nboard.cgi

Mark Koernke is broadcasting again!! (The Hangin' Tree)
http://www.sierratimes.com/cgi-bin/ikon ... topic=1092


Best regards,
Spiker

NW Field Director, Patriot Broadcasting Network
http://www.pbn.4mg.com/fbiam.html

Home Page
http://members.tripod.com/~DAVIDPARSONS/index.html

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest